OUR LOCATION:

321 Thompson Drive, Kerrville, TX 78028


•••Click here for map.•••


WATCH LIVE:

Live streaming is available for all worship services. 


Click here to watch live through Vimeo.

 

TV:

KVHC Cable Channel 10 (Channel 79)  |  Sundays @ 1 PM, Wednesdays @ 9 PM


LISTEN:

Radio: KERV 1230

Click here to listen online


SUBSCRIBE:

KFUMC PODCAST CHANNEL ON iTUNES.

all sunday school classes begin at 9:30 am

GOOD NEWS: Retired adults

Main Building Keystone Room

Jim Needham,  jim.needham@outlook.com

214.213.0333

 

KEYSTONE: Senior Retired Adults

Main Building Parlor

Bonnie Pickens, bonniepickens@yahoo.com

H: 830.739.7312

 

21st CENTURY: Senior Retired Adults

Main Building 21st Century Room

Kenneth Voyteck, voytech@sbcglobal.net

713.598.1792

 

DISCIPLE BIBLE STUDY I: All ages – men or women

Education Building Room 201

Charles Tucker, ctucker4@mac.com

C: 830.739.4940

 

NEW JOURNEY: Couples and singles with younger kids

Education Building Room 205

Josh Smithson, kerryounglife@gmail.com

C: 210.861.5674

 

FAITH ALIVE: Mid-40’s – 80’s

Education Building Room 206

David Havill-Browne, dandbrowne0@gmail.com

H: 830.792.5241

C: 830.459.8990

 

SEEKERS: All ages

Education Building Room 208

Kelly Pelton, peltonfamilytexas@gmail.com

C: 830.377.9366

 

METAMORPHOSIS: Retirees

Education Building Room 210

Tom Brayshaw, tbrayshaw@alimni.utexas.net

H: 830.9904523

C: 830.456.0683

 

COMPASS: All Ages

Education Building Room 212

Kerwin Overby, kerwino@dfeocpa.com

C: 830.459.3824

 

L.I.F.T (Living Faith Together): Parents of tweens & teens

Education Building Room 218

Laura Drane, laura.drane@kfumc.org

C: 830.377.9093

 

Three’s - room 102

Pre-K -  room 102

Kinder -  room 118

1st grade -  room 116

2nd grade -  room 118

3rd grade -  room 102

4th grade  -  room 119

5th grade  -  room 114

6th grade -  room 214


All rooms are located in the KFUMC Education Building, first & second floors.


Promotion Sunday is in August.

Junior & senior high

9:30 AM Breakfast

10:00 AM Bible Study

Youth Building

new member classes

April 28: Missions, goals, vision & tour of facilities

May 5: Special Gifts

May 12: Methodism 101

May 19: Getting Connected

May 26: No class


June 2: Membership Sunday


Classes are 9:30-10:30  AM in room 214 of the Education Building.

Sign up in the Welcome Center or contact Laura Rhodes at 830.257.0817 or laura.rhodes@kfumc.org.

COME AS YOU ARE

You don't have to dress up, just come the way you feel most comfortable. Shorts and flip-flops are just as welcome as suits and ties. At Kerrville First United Methodist Church, God is worshiped through singing, prayer, and hearing God's Word preached. We do not preach our own wisdom, but the wisdom that comes from God, as revealed in the Bible, trusting its authority and power to change lives and allow us to see the beauty and love of God more clearly.